• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Mar 07, 2018

Colossians 1

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

The Case for Life in Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 John 5:6-13

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

Why Christians Love Each Other

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 John 4:20-21 & 1 John 5:1-5

Wed, Feb 14, 2018

Lamentations 4 & 5

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Lamentations 4:1-22 & Lamentations 5:1-22

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

Abiding and Maturing in Love

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 John 4:12-19

Wed, Feb 07, 2018

Lamentations 3

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Lamentations 3:1-66

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Let's Love Like Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 John 4:7-11

Wed, Jan 31, 2018

Lamentations 2

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Lamentations 2:1-22

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Spirit of Truth or False Spirit

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 John 4:1-6

Wed, Jan 24, 2018

Lamentations 1

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Lamentations 1:1-22