• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

Benefits of Faith in Jesus Christ

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 5:1-5

Wed, Jan 02, 2019

Ezekiel 14 & 15

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 14:1-23 & Ezekiel 15:1-8

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Light of Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: John 8:12

Wed, Dec 19, 2018

Ezekiel 12 & 13

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 12:1-28 & Ezekiel 13:1-23

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Assurance of Salvation by Faith

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 4:13-25

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

Saved by Faith In Christ Alone

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 4:1-12

Wed, Dec 05, 2018

Ezekiel 10 & 11

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 10:1-22 & Ezekiel 11:1-25

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

How to be Right with God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 3:19-31

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

God's Lovingkindness

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Psalm 103:1-22

Wed, Nov 14, 2018

Ezekiel 8 & 9

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 8:1-18 & Ezekiel 9:1-11