• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

The Battle of the Spirit & the Flesh

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 7:14-25

Wed, Mar 06, 2019

Ezekiel Chap 21 & 22

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 21:1-32 & Ezekiel 22:1-31

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

Purpose & Limits of the Law

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 7:1-13

Wed, Feb 20, 2019

Ezekiel 19 & 20

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 19:1-14 & Ezekiel 20:1-49

Sun, Feb 17, 2019

A Little Bit of Sin Never Didn't Hurt Anybody

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 6:14-23

Wed, Feb 13, 2019

Ezekiel 18

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 18:1-32

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

The Christian & Sin

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 6:11-14

Wed, Feb 06, 2019

Ezekiel Chap 17 & 18

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 17:1-24 & Ezekiel 18:1-14

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

United in Christ & Free to Not Sin

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 6:1-11

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Practical Encouragement

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Hebrews 10:19-25