Messages by : Pastor Paul

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Assurance of Salvation by Faith

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 4:13-25

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

Saved by Faith In Christ Alone

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 4:1-12

Wed, Dec 05, 2018

Ezekiel 10 & 11

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 10:1-22 & Ezekiel 11:1-25

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

How to be Right with God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 3:19-31

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

God's Lovingkindness

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Psalm 103:1-22

Wed, Nov 14, 2018

Ezekiel 8 & 9

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 8:1-18 & Ezekiel 9:1-11

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Guilty on All Counts

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 3:1-20

Wed, Nov 07, 2018

Ezekiel Chap 6 & 7

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 6:1-14 & Ezekiel 7:1-27

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

Religious People Need to be Saved

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 2:12-29

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Judgment - Ours & God's

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 2:1-11