Messages by : Pastor Paul

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Feb 06, 2019

Ezekiel Chap 17 & 18

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 17:1-24 & Ezekiel 18:1-14

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

United in Christ & Free to Not Sin

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 6:1-11

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Practical Encouragement

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Hebrews 10:19-25

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Who's your Champion?

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 5:12-21

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Assurances of Salvation

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 5:1-11

Wed, Jan 09, 2019

Ezekiel 16

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 16:1-63

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

Benefits of Faith in Jesus Christ

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 5:1-5

Wed, Jan 02, 2019

Ezekiel 14 & 15

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 14:1-23 & Ezekiel 15:1-8

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Light of Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: John 8:12

Wed, Dec 19, 2018

Ezekiel 12 & 13

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 12:1-28 & Ezekiel 13:1-23