• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Dec 04, 2019

Mark 9:1-13

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 9:1-13

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

We've been given all; Let's give our all

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 2 Peter 1:1-11

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Victory Through Complete Repentance

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 7:1-17

Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Mark 8:22-38

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 8:22-38

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

The Ark of God or God of the Ark

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 6:1-7:2

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Mark 8:1-21

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 8:1-21

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Idols and Idolaters

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 5:1-12

Wed, Nov 06, 2019

Mark 7:24-37

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 7:24-37

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

When God's People are Defeated

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 4:1-22

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Learning to Hear God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 3:1-21